Posted on

MH370

Since the mysterious disappearance of Malaysian Airlines flight MH370 I have been so absolutely baffled that I search and re-search google every few hours hoping that they have some answers. I’m just a random person, a paranoid flyer and a bit of a conspiracy theorist. I can’t begin to imagine the misery being faced by friends and family of those on board. For the first few days I prayed anxiously that the passengers and crew aboard the 777 were safe somewhere. The mangled clips of news gave me some hope that perhaps it was a hijacking – so much better than a crash. As days go by, I feel less hopeful but I pray nonetheless that authorities find something soon so that the passengers’ near and dear ones can get some closure. There’s so many possibilities out there, and now it seems that nothing is too far fetched. Alien abduction? Crossed over into another realm through a portal? 

“Following a host of conflicting reports in the wake of the mysterious disappearance of Malaysia Airlines Flight 370 last Saturday, representatives from the Kuala Lumpur–based carrier acknowledged they had widened their investigation into the vanished Boeing 777 aircraft today to encompass not only the possibilities of mechanical failure, pilot error, terrorist activity, or a botched hijacking, but also the overarching scope of space, time, and humankind’s place in the universe.”

Let’s just hope we find something soon. And meanwhile let’s continue to pray for the passengers and their families.

About sher

fashionista, diva, textile designer, painter, sculptor, artist extraordinaire. i'm a fascinating whirlwind of rainbow colours and chaos and my life would be empty without words. i love to jabber be it meaningful or just a rant. i love quotes and poetry. here is my blog, which represents a little part of me where I can express myself in my almost truest form.

Leave a Reply

