Posted on

Quotes of the Day!

So I have 32 followers now! Woohoo! Phuf Lateral Love Australia were number 31 & 32 respectively. Makes me happy, makes me smile :) I’m in a real sing-songy, overjoyed kinda mood today. Just havin’ a good one. Want to post songs, but youtube is blocked in this damn nation overrun by fools! :@ *angry* grrrr… for now, here are some quotes on expectations cos I’ve been thinking a lot about that recently. If we had none, would we live happily ever after?

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

 

About sher

fashionista, diva, textile designer, painter, sculptor, artist extraordinaire. i'm a fascinating whirlwind of rainbow colours and chaos and my life would be empty without words. i love to jabber be it meaningful or just a rant. i love quotes and poetry. here is my blog, which represents a little part of me where I can express myself in my almost truest form.

2 responses to “Quotes of the Day!

    • sher

      Thanks! I always find that expectations lead to disappointment and heartbreak. I’m trying hard to expect less from others now and suffer less in turn :(

Leave a comment